Welcome the 2024 DanceNL Board of Directors 

Headshots of the eight DanceNL board members

In December, DanceNL added some new members to it’s board of directors. Jennifer Lynn Dick (chair), Robert Azevedo (secretary), Calla Lachance (treasurer), and Robyn Noftall join Jim Russell (past chair), Debbie Parsons, Josh Murphy, and Danielle Aubut.

We look forward to revitzalizing DanceNL, and are working to represent and advocate for dance of all kinds across Newfoundland and Labrador.